DCNo verified official photo availableInitials shown as a neutral placeholder Source verifiedDebra Catledge
Not stated, AL
- Conviction
- 37 animal-related guilty counts
- Conviction or sentencing date
- 2024-09-24
- Sentence
- Not stated
- Case number
- Not stated
- Last source verification
- 2026-10-01
View Secondary reporting / current court-proceeding report source