JMNo verified official photo availableInitials shown as a neutral placeholder Source verifiedJohn Marks Hightower
Not stated, AL
- Conviction
- 14 counts cruelty to animals
- Conviction or sentencing date
- 2017-05-18
- Sentence
- Not stated
- Case number
- Not stated
- Last source verification
- 2026-10-01
View Secondary animal-welfare source; disposition stated directly source