KPNo verified official photo availableInitials shown as a neutral placeholder Source verifiedKaren Plambeck
Not stated, IL
- Conviction
- Animal cruelty
- Conviction or sentencing date
- 2024-03-06
- Sentence
- 9 months jail; 6 years probation; $196,342.89 restitution; animal ban during probation
- Case number
- Not stated
- Last source verification
- 2026-10-06
View Established news source