GJNo verified official photo availableInitials shown as a neutral placeholder Source verifiedGloria Jean Crawford
Not stated, AR
- Conviction
- 163 counts of animal cruelty involving dogs seized in the March 2005 kennel case.
- Conviction or sentencing date
- Not stated
- Sentence
- Twelve-month suspended sentence; forfeiture of animals and agreed property inspections.
- Case number
- Civil appeal 11-1943 (not the criminal case number)
- Last source verification
- 2026-10-08
View U.S. Court of Appeals for the Eighth Circuit source