KLNo verified official photo availableInitials shown as a neutral placeholder Source verifiedKeanna Leonard
Not stated, CT
- Conviction
- Animal cruelty
- Conviction or sentencing date
- 2024-01-04
- Sentence
- 11mo suspended; probation 2y.
- Case number
- Not stated
- Last source verification
- 2026-10-15
View Desmond's Army source