RTNo verified official photo availableInitials shown as a neutral placeholder Source verifiedRichard Tyson
Not stated, CT
- Conviction
- Animal cruelty
- Conviction or sentencing date
- 2023-10-10
- Sentence
- 364d incarceration (concurrent).
- Case number
- Not stated
- Last source verification
- 2026-10-15
View Desmond's Army source