DNNo verified official photo availableInitials shown as a neutral placeholder Source verifiedDawan Nelson
Not stated, DE
- Conviction
- Dog fighting
- Conviction or sentencing date
- Not stated
- Sentence
- 88 months federal imprisonment (aggregate sentence also included drug and firearm convictions)
- Case number
- Not stated
- Last source verification
- 2026-09-26
View U.S. Attorney's Office, District of Delaware source