BRNo verified official photo availableInitials shown as a neutral placeholder Source verifiedBrandon Rogness
Not stated, ND
- Conviction
- Six counts animal cruelty
- Conviction or sentencing date
- 2025-01-29
- Sentence
- Not stated
- Case number
- Not stated
- Last source verification
- 2026-09-27
View Supporting source source