Source verified
Bryon Gilmore
Not stated, OR
- Conviction
- One count of Animal Abuse in the Second Degree, alongside separate child-abuse and weapon offenses.
- Conviction or sentencing date
- 2026-08-13
- Sentence
- 56 months in the Oregon Department of Corrections across the full case. The retained source does not allocate a separate animal-abuse-only prison term.
- Case number
- Not stated
- Last source verification
- 2026-09-29